Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments
Loading
Home | Transportation | System Performance & Monitoring Committee
 
System Performance & Monitoring (SPAM) Committee
Purpose: The System Performance and Monitoring Committee is the TMACOG committee responsible for developing strategies and procedures for data collection and maintenance in our MPO. SPAM also works to ensure that information is readily available to support modeling, safety and planning studies in the region.

Activities:
In 2015, the committee is reviewing many high crash locations within the TMACOG region and making recommendations for counter measures. Discussion of performance measures on the highway network is also taking place. The committee is analyzing locations that may have had a safety project implemented to compare saftey data before and after the constuction.

Join the System Performance & Monitoring Committee:
We are seeking additional members. For more information contact
Lisa Householder via email or at 419-241-9155 ext. 124.



SPAM Committee
System Performance & Monitoring Committee Members
TMACOG System Performance & Monitoring Committee Operation Procedures

Meeting agendas
Monday January 9, 2017 Agenda with notes
Monday November 7, 2016 Agenda with notes

Monday August 1, 2016 Agenda with notes

Monday May 2, 2016 Agenda with notes

Monday March 14, 2016 Agenda with notes

Monday January 11, 2016 Agenda with notes

Monday November 16, 2015 Agenda with notes

Tuesday August 11, 2015 Agenda with notes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Agenda with notes
Friday, March 27, 2015 Agenda with notes

 
 

300 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 300 | Toledo, OH 43604 | Phone: 419.241.9155 | Fax: 419.241.9116
Copyright © Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments. All rights reserved.