Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments
Home | Membership | Member & Partner Links
Member & Partner Links


City of Bowling Green
City of Clyde
City of Fremont
City of Fostoria
City of Maumee
City of Napoleon
City of Monroe
City of Oregon
City of Perrysburg
City of Northwood
City of Port Clinton
City of Rossford
City of Sylvania
City of Toledo
City of Waterville

Lucas County
Monroe County
Ottawa County
Sandusky County
Wood County
Special Districts/Authorities

Northwestern Water and Sewer District
Metroparks of the Toledo Area
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
Port of Monroe
Sylvania Area Joint Recreation District
Toledo Area Regional Transit Authority (TARTA)
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library
Wood County Park District
Wood County Port Authority

Township of Bedford. MI
Township of Erie, MI

Township of Henry
Township of Jerusalem
Township of Lake
Township of Middleton
Township of Monclova
Township of Perrysburg
Township of Spencer
Township of Springfield
Township of Sylvania
Township of Troy
Township of Richfield
Township of Washington
Township of Whiteford, MI
Universities | Colleges | Schools
Bowling Green State University
Lourdes University
Monroe County Community College
Northwood Local Schools--Board of Education
Ottawa Hills Local Schools—Board of Education
Owens Community College
North Baltimore Local Schools
Penta Career Center
Rossford Exempted Village Schools
Springfield Local School District
Swanton Local Schools
Sylvania Schools
Toledo Public Schools
The University of Toledo

Village of Archbold
Village of Berkey
Village of Bradner
Village of Clay Center
Village of Delta
Village of Elmore
Village of Fayette
Village of Gibsonburg
Village of Green Springs
Village of Haskins
Village of Holland
Village of Hoytville
Village of Lindsey
Village of Luckey
Village of Lyons
Village of Metamora
Village of Millbury
Village of North Baltimore
Village of Oak Harbor
Village of Ottawa Hills
Village of Pemberville
Village of Portage
Village of Put-in-Bay
Village of Risingsun
Village of Rocky Ridge
Village of Swanton
Village of Walbridge
Village of Wayne
Village of Weston
Village of Whitehouse
National Association of Regional Councils (NARC)
Ohio Association of Regional Councils (OARC)
Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT)
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency (OEPA)
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments (SEMCOG)

A.A. Boos & Sons, Inc.
American Rivers

Associated General Contractors of NW Ohio

BP Husky Refining, LLC
Black Swamp Bird Observatory
Black Swamp Conservancy
Beckett & Raeder, Inc.
CT Consultants, Inc.
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
DGL Consulting Engineer, LLC
DLZ Corporation
Davey Resource Group
Eastern Maumee Bay Chamber of Commerce
Eastman & Smith, Ltd.
E.S. Wagner Company
Envirosafe Services of Ohio, Inc.
Feller, Finch & Associates, Inc.
First Energy
First Federal Bank of the Midwest
Genoa Bank
Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo
Hull & Associates, Inc.
Huntington Bank
the jdi group, Inc.
Jones & Henry Engineers, Ltd.
Jones-Hamilton Company
Lourdes University
Lucas Metropolitan Housing Authority
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
Maumee Valley Adventurers, Inc.
Maumee Valley Heritage Corridor
Monroe Bank & Trust
Monroe County Chamber of Commerce
National Electrical Contractors Association
NORED - Northwest Ohio Regional Economic Development Assn.
NORTA - Northwestern Ohio Rails-to-Trails Association
Ohio Farm Bureau—Lucas, Wood, & Ottawa Counties
Ohio Contractors Association
Oregon Economic Development Foundation
Napoleon/Henry County Chamber of Commerce
Partners for Clean Streams Inc.
PBF Toledo Refining Company

Perstorp Polyols Inc.
Poggemeyer Design Group
Proudfoot Associates, Inc.
RGP— Regional Growth Partnership
Republic Services, Inc.
Rudolph/Libbe Companies, Inc.
Safety Council of Northwest Ohio
Spengler Nathanson P.L.L.
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Toledo Refining Company
Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce
Toledo Trucking Association
Transportation Advocacy Group of Northwest Ohio (TAGNO)
URS Corporation
WSOS Community Action Commission

Back to Top

300 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 300 | Toledo, OH 43604 | Phone: 419.241.9155 | Fax: 419.241.9116
Copyright © Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments. All rights reserved.